# GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE L-BLOCK, VIKAS BHAWAN, I.P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI

No. F.10(210)/EX./IMFL/2011-12/Pt.File/ 2014-0

Dated: 08/01/2014

#### ORDER

In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 52 of Delhi Excise Rules, 2010, it is hereby ordered that the following dates shall be observed as "Dry Days" in the National Capital Territory of Delhi by all L-1, L1F, L-2, L-3, L-4, L-5, L-6, L-6FG, L-6FE, L-8, L-9, L-10, L-11, L-14, L-18, L-18F, L-23, L-23F, L-25, L-26, L-31, L-32, L-33, L-34, L-35 licensees of the Excise Department and opium vends located in Delhi:

SI. No	Occasion	Date	Day
1	Republic Day	26.01.2024	Friday
2	Guru Ravidas's Birthday		Saturday
3	Birthday of Swami Dayananda Saraswati	06.03.2024	Wednesday
4	Maha Shivratri	08.03.2024	Friday
5	Holi		Monday
6	Good Friday	29.03.2024	Friday

All L-16, 16F, L-17, 17F, L-19, 19F, L-20, L-20F, L-21, L-21F L-22, L-28, L-28F, L-29, L-29F, P-10 and P-13 licensees shall observe only the following days as dry days on following day i.e. 26.01.2024 (Republic Day).

SI. No	Occasion	Date	Day
1	Republic Day	26.01.2024	Friday

The licensees shall not be entitled to any compensation on account of any changes effected in the above list.

The restriction of sale on liquor on dry days mentioned above shall not apply to the service of liquor to residents in case of hotels having L-15 & 15F license.

All the licensees shall exhibit this order at some conspicuous place of their licensed premises.

The business premises of a licensee shall be kept closed on dry day.

24.7811

(KRISHNA MOHAN UPPU) COMMISSIONER (EXCISE)

Contd. P...2



## No.F.10(210)/EX./IMFL/2011-12/Pt.File/ 23-40

### Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble Lt. Governor, Delhi, Raj Niwas, Delhi.
- 2. Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of NCT of Delhi
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Finance Minister, Govt of NCT of Delhi.
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt of NCT of Delhi.
- 5. Addl. Chief Secretary (Finance), Govt of NCT of Delhi.
- 6. The Commissioner of Police, NCT of Delhi
- 7. The Divisional Commissioner-Cum-Secretary (Revenue) NCT of Delhi
- 8. The Director of Information and Publicity for wide publicity
- 9. The Under Secretary (Law), Govt. of NCT of Delhi

10. Dy. Commissioner (Taxes/Excise), Deptt. Of Excise, Entt. & Luxury Tax.

11.A.C. (ESCIMS) for uploading the same on the online portal through TCS.

12. A.C. (Permit) for necessary action.

13. In-charge Computer Cell for uploading the same on the website of the Excise Department.

14. All the Branch Officers, Excise Department, Delhi with the request to circulate this order to all the licensees under their control.

15. All Excise Inspectors/Sub Inspectors for ensuring strict compliance.

16. The Managing Director, DSIIDC, DTTDC, DSCSC and Administrator, DCCWS.

17. All licensees.

18. Guard File.

## (JITENDRA AGRAWAL) DEPUTY COMMISSIONER (EXCISE)

सं.फा. 10 (210)/आब /आई.एम.एफ.एल /2011-12/पार्ट फाइल-I/ १२, /) ि दिनांक: C.१/०/२०२१

### पतिलिपि प्रेषितः

1. माननीय उपराज्यपाल दिल्ली के प्रधान सचिव, राज निवास दिल्ली.

2. माननीय मुख्यमंत्री दिल्ली के अपर सचिव राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली,

3. माननीय वित्स मंत्री दिल्ली के सचिव, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली.

4. मुख्य सचिव दिल्ली, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली,

5. अपर मुख्य सचिव, (वित्त) राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली.

पुलिस आयुक्त, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली.

7. संभागीय आयुक्त, एवं सचिव (राजस्व), राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली.

8. उप सचिव (सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग) राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली को दिल्ली गजट मैं अधिसूचना के लिए.

9. अवर सचिव (विधि), राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली. 10. उपायुक्त (आबकारी/ कर), आबकारी मनौरंजन एवं विलासिता कर विभाग, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली..

11. सभी शाखा अधिकारी, आबकारी विभाग इस आदेश को सभी लाइसेंसधारियों को जो उनके नियंत्रण में हैं, उनको प्रसारित करने हेतु

12. सभी आबकारी निरीक्षक/उप-निरीक्षक कड़ाई से अनुपालन हेतु.

13. प्रबंधक निदेशक, डी.एस.आई.डी. सी. डी. टी. टी. डी. सी. डी.एस.सी.एस.सी एवं प्रशासक, डी.सी.सी.डब्लू. एस. राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली.

14. सभी लाइसेंसधारकों को प्रेषित

15. सहायक आयुक्त (ई.एस.सी.आई.एम.एस.) विभागीय पोर्टल पर टी. सी. एस द्वारा उपलोड कराने हेतु.

16. प्रभारी कंप्यूटर सेल, विभागीय वेबसाइट पर उपलोड कराने हेतु,

17. गार्ड फाइल.

आबकारी उप-आयुक्त